Calamity Jade’s ‘Spliff Mood’ mix for Blogrebellen’s Sunday Joint

May 12th, 2019

Category: mixes

Calamity Jade’s ‘Spliff Mood’ mix for Blogrebellen’s Sunday Joint

Calamity Jade is pleased to participate in German Blogrebellen‘s Sunday Joint series, specifically dedicated to laid-back grooves for lazy Sundays, with her “Spliff Mood” mix. Enjoy an hour of neo soul, jazzy atmospheres and chill vibes specifically tailored for the last day of the weekend! Full playlist available here.

So sit back, hit play and enjoy the music, and don’t forget to follow Calamity Jade‘s mixcloud to stay up to date on all new mixes as they appear:

1. The Putbacks – Slowes Slow Dance (Hopestreet)
2. Potatohead People – Morning Sun feat. Nanna B (Bastar Jazz)
3. Mndsgn – Ya Own Way (Stones Throw)
4. Technical Development.IS & Figub Brazlevic – Something To Live For (Skit) (Vinyl Digital)
5. Tensei – Liquid Tongues feat. A. Billi Free (Tokyo Dawn)
6. The Grey Area – Ogunfe (Tokyo Dawn)
7. Leisure Center – Getting To Know You (Hopestreet)
8. Moonchild – Cure (Tru Thoughts)
9. Modified Man – Prints On The Heath (Albert’s Favourites)
10. Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita – My Soul Sensation (Persephone)
11. Meeka Kates – Caught Up (Boogie Angst)
12. Giovanni Damico – Spazio e Tempo (Star Creature)
13. Anderson .Paak – Trippy feat. J. Cole  (Aftermath)
14. Tom Misch – It Runs Through Me feat. De La Soul (Beyond The Groove)
15. Moods – Slow Down feat. Damon Trueitt (Boogie Angst)
16. Sola Rosa – Too Long In The Sun feat. Olivier Daysoul (Agogo)
17. The New Mastersounds – Tranquilo (Légère)